Board of Directors

OLA is constituted by a Board of Directors and an advisory board made up of representatives of member theaters. The current directive was re-elected at the XI Annual Meeting and the first OLA Quito 2018 Communications and Hearing Forum, and is made up of:

President: María Victoria Alcaraz, Director Teatro Colón de Buenos Aires, Argentina.
First Vice-president: Andrés Rodríguez, Chairman of the Board Gabriela Mistral Cultural Center GAM, Chile.
Second Vice-president: Ramiro Osorio, Teatro Mayor Julio Mario Santo Domingo, Colombia.



Director: Daniela Bouret, Director of the Solís Theater in Montevideo.

Director: Alonso Escalante, Artistic Director of the National Institute of Fine Arts of Mexico, represented by

Director: Ignacio García Belenguer – Laita, General Director of the Teatro Real de Madrid.

Director: Tatyana Rubim, Director of the Theatro Municipal de São Paulo.



Technical Committee

Alejandro Abrante, Intendant of the Opera of Tenerife.

Jorge Cabrera, Director of Technical Production of the Tenerife Auditorium.

Carlos Proenza, Technical Director of the Teatro Mayor Julio Mario Santo Domingo.

María Cremonte, Director of Escenotécnica of the Teatro Colón de Buenos Aires.

Enrique Bordolini, Technical Director of the Argentine Theater of La Plata.


Communications and Audiences Committee

Yamandú Lasa, Press Officer of the Solís Theater in Montevideo.

Margarita Mora, Marketing Director of the Teatro Mayor Julio Mario Santo Domingo de Bogotá.

Daniela Santelices, Strategic Communications Officer of the Frutillar Lake Theater, Chile.



Executive Director: Alejandra Martí.