Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

The unprecedented prize is awarded for the first time in the history of spanish association. Among the rest of the winners are Sondra Radvanovsky, Leonor Bonilla, Nicola Luisotti, Cristof Loy, for the scenic direction of Capriccio; La casa de Bernarda Alba and depera de Butxaca


In the first version of the competition of the association Ópera XXI, Gloriana and Die Soldaten, two productions of the Madrid Coliseum were awarded in the category best operatic production and best direction of scene respectively . The Association of Theaters, Festivals and Stable Opera Seasons in