Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

The unprecedented prize is awarded for the first time in the history of spanish association. Among the rest of the winners are Sondra Radvanovsky, Leonor Bonilla, Nicola Luisotti, Cristof Loy, for the scenic direction of Capriccio; La casa de Bernarda Alba and depera de Butxaca


The production of Ópera de Colombia will be presented in four performances from 23th to 29th August, with outstanding international soloists together with the Symphony Orchestra National Bicentennial Youth and the National Children's Choir.  . The Gran Teatro Nacional de Lima continues with its 2019 Opera Season